top of page

06 May 09 - Promotion

Burnley Football Club have been promoted to the Premier League (through the play-offs) for the first time in their history. They’ve played top flight football but that was many years ago, long before the Premier League began. I have a program that’s been sat on my shelf for months, if not years, called Novel Writing Software. Between now and the start of the new Premier League season, I’m going to trial it.

Not written seriously before. Can I come up with enough for a chapter? It’s got other stuff like Characters, Events, Notes and even a Timeline. Not even going to look at them.

How much should I write? A novel? How many words in a novel? I settle on 60,000 words. My plan – write this by mid-September 2009. Working title: The Insertion.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page